New Board Selected

New Board Selected

Thank you to everyone who participated in the recent board elections. The new board consists of:

  • Diane Gilmore, President
  • D.J. Netz, Past President
  • Erin Bair, President Elect
  • Steve Brooks, Director, Membership
  • Robert Fordham, Director, Professional Development
  • Grant Axtell, Director, Board Operations
  • Kathleen Bergquist, Executive Director

The new board term starts November 1, 2018.

We do have one open board position (Director of Events). If you are interested, please contact Diane Gilmore, Chapter President, at

We'd also like to thank our 2018 Nominating Committee for evaluating and interviewing our candidates:

  • Grant Axtell, Director, Board Operations and Advisor
  • Pam Moore, Past President
  • Theme Grentz, Past President
  • Kimberly Howland, Past Board Member